Buying A Home From The Home Inspectors Perspective

Buying A Home From The Home Inspectors Perspective

If you are considering buying a home, you will soon discover that there are an overwhelming number of companies out there clamoring for your attention. Everyone in the real estate industry has something to sell or something to profit from regarding your interest in purchasing real estate. For homeowners wanting to sell, to banks wanting to unload REO properties, to agents wanting to help you find the perfect home (which does not exist), to contractors, insurance agents and, Professional Home Inspectors like me.

Dallas Home Inspection

  • Why do I want to buy a home
  • Where do I want to live
  • What can I afford
  • What financing do I qualify for
  • Should I buy a newly constructed home
  • Should I buy a foreclosed home
  • Should I buy an older home
  • Can I afford to maintenance on a home
  • Do I want a house or a condo
  • How do I choose a Realtor
  • What about a home inspection
  • Can I get a home warranty
  • Suburbs, inner city or rural
  • What can I get for my money
  • How do I sell my current home

While I can not answer all of these real estate questions for you, as a Professional North Texas Home Inspector, I can shed some light on what to expect when considering various kinds of properties such as new construction, foreclosures, older homes and rural properties.

David Selman
Advanced Professional Inspector
Lic.# 10299
FHA/HUD # F537
Septic License #113423
Phone: 469-371-3228

Email: david@SelmanHomeInspections.com

“Accurate Investment Protection You Can Trust”

Websites: Dallas Home Inspection | Fort Worth Home Inspection


Leave a Reply

